Contatti | Jsmartcomm: la rivoluzione della comunicazione

Home / Contatti

SEND US A MESSAGE

CONTACT INFO

Giacomo Lenoci & Co S.r.l.
Via Sebastiano Arturo Luciani, 7 70021 Acquaviva delle Fonti (Ba)
Tel: +39.080.2466520 +39.080.2466519
Fax: +39.080.2466518
Email: info@jsmartcomm.it
Web: www.jsmartcomm.it ____________________________
Giacomo Lenoci
Direttore generale
Cell: 335.1229785
giacomo@jsmartcomm.it ____________________________
Emanuele Cocchiaro
Area Vendita
Cell: 339.5301433
emanuele@jsmartcomm.it
____________________________
Nicola Miceli
Area Business Partner
Cell: 335.7084407
nicola@jsmartcomm.it
____________________________
Antonio Favia
Copywriter & Comunicazioni
Cell: 324.8787482
antonio@jsmartcomm.it ____________________________
Miriana De Pinto
Area Grafica & Social Media
Tel: 080.246520
miriana@jsmartcomm.it ____________________________
Michela Lara Ferrucci
Amministrazione
Cell: 347.4239425
michela@jsmartcomm.it

  • Via Sebastiano Arturo Luciani, 7 70021 Acquaviva delle Fonti (Ba)
  • 080-2466520
    080-2466519
  • info@jsmartcomm.it